Lifestyle

The best Instagram workout programs

I was going to post an article about this amazing cookie place on the French Riviera but then I thought, Okay this is summer, everyone is about that beach body, I am not going to tempt everyone into ruining this spirit. But I will definitely post it later πŸ˜‰
We don’t always have time or money to go to the gym everyday. Especially time and maybe a little bit of laziness for my part. But I love working out at home when I wake up, so I have tried different programs mainly from Instagram or Youtube. I am going to detail them and talk about their pros and cons.

1. Victoria’s Secret Angels

gty-secret-1-er-1161130_4x3_992
This is the first program I tried. It is up on their youtube channel. The program includes every part of the body : arms, legs, abs, and butt. I loved this program because it is quite fast; so it’s really convenient if you don’t have time for 2 hours of work out. The videos last for 7 to 10 minutes. My favorite one is the core workout which incorporates jumping rope and really wrams you up before starting the other exercises. The definite advantage is that is it free!

Arms : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bJVtkTPliuc
Legs : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gH05jPVxs30
Butt : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICHcmO_qqik
Core : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gFqHKVUUOY

I definitely recommend this workout. Just because we’re not angels doesn’t mean we can’t train like one πŸ˜‰
If you don’t like the exercises presented in the video for some reason, there are also printable workout sheets online if you type train like an angel in Google Images.

2. Top Body Challenge

large (1)
The next program was created by a French Instagram girl, Sonia Tlev. Once again, it is a relatively short program that lasts 30 minutes and is in the form of a pdf guide illustrating the exercises. There’s a sheet of exercises for three days during the week : Monday, Wednesday and Friday. On day is dedicated to abs and legs, another one for arms and butt, and the last one is a total body workout. It costs 39 euros and can be bought on the website below :
https://shop.soniatlev.fr/gb/17-my-programs

I love how it is presented, the only downside for me is the fact that the abs exercises are really concentrated on developing the abs rather than the waist. However if that’s what you’re looking for, then it’s perfect.
In addition the workout program there is a nutrition program that you can follow for a full diet. There are some results pictures on the website that are pretty impressive if you’re looking to lose some weight!

3. Bikini Body Guide

large (2)
This one was created by Kayla Itsines another very successful instagram girl. The presentation is the same as the TBC, it is a PDF guide available on her website for 50 euros. It’s a little bit more expensive but definitely worth it. She also proposes a food plan including a vegetarian one for the same price, which is awesome.
https://www.kaylaitsines.com/collections/guides

I prefer this one to the Top Body Challenge because I feel like even after several weeks my body doesn’t get used to the exercises and still hurt the same. The exercises are more intense and it lasts 28 minutes. Again great if you’re a busy woman.

4. FitazFk

2Q
This one is my absolute favorite of every pdf workout programs that I have ever tried. It also lasts 28 minutes, is only $28 and will make you feel terribly sore and great. I used it for three months even though it is a 4 weeks program, I just couldn’t get enough of these exercises.
https://www.fitazfk.com/product/fitaz-in-28-days-guide/

Their butt exercises are the best and you see the results really fast! Whether it is for weight loss or simply toning it is super efficient. Trust me you won’t regret your $28 or the 28 minutes of your time!!!

5. Boho beautiful

14691162_1038697646229104_216907233546176057_o-1024x577
This is the current program I have been doing for almost a year now. I have been so busy with law school and all that I stopped working out for about 2 months and then I did not feel very good in my body, I was not as toned as I used to and thought about more stretching exercises and yoga type workout.
I found Boho Beautiful’s Youtube channel while looking at yoga workout videos and I immediately loved it. The length of the video vary between 5 to 20 minutes according to the time you have, which is the best thing ever. Even if I only have 5 minutes to workout I’ll do it cause it is still better than nothing.
https://www.youtube.com/user/cexercize

I have noticed that the exercises she proposes really transform the body, it is more concentrated on making lean muscles rather than bulky ones. You really feel the burn literally in every single muscles of the body. After just one week you can see and feel the difference. You don’t need to wait three months.
Lately I have been travelling a lot so I chose her 5 minute miracle workouts. And here is the link to my favorite one : the 5 minute muffin top destroyer workout.
==> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LLGMLpdS8-o

Here are all of my favorite workout programs, tell me below which one you consider trying or if you tried some what do you think about them!

See you next week for another article!
XX

Leave a Reply

