Beauty

Eyebrow talk : Best products ever

We are all dreaming of the perfect instagram brow coupled with a natural stroke at the same time. Finding the right product is a real struggle in the beauty world where hundreds of new products are created every hour of every day.
I have tried so many different products and finally came to a top 3.

3. Kiko Precision Eyebrow pencil

Precision Eyebrow Pencil 02

It’s the first product that actually worked on me. It is longwear and last the whole day, there no need for a touch up during the day. It costs about 6euros and you can buy it at a Kiko store or on the website (here).
This product is perfect either if you have a good eyebrow shape already and just need to fill in some tiny holes; or if you don’t have a lot of eyebrows and want to draw full eyebrows. The finish is quite natural and doesn’t give you that fake brow effect. I like that it’s a pencil because it allows you to draw lightly, stroke by stroke. You don’t need to use a lot of product since it’s quite thick already. I picked up color 4 which is perfect for light brunettes.

2. Horseoil Eyebrow Dye (Korean)

M02013g06

This thing is amazing. I have to admit I was skeptical at trying an eyebrow cream at first; I thought it wouldn’t look as natural as with a pencil but I was so wrong. I had seen the Anastasia Beverly Hills brow pomade everywhere but I never tried it. Then, one day, I came across this product on Wish.com; when I saw that it cost $1.50, I clicked immediately and bought it without thinking twice.

I was really surprised by the quality of the eyebrow cream. It comes with an angled brush and a tiny container of cream. Despite the size of the container which might seem like nothing at first, it lasts surprisingly long. Mine is still half full after 6 months.
It is more smudge proof than the Kiko pencil, so I really like this one.

3. Wunderbrow

download

Honestly, I don’t think it can get much better than this. This is THE best product ever. This is not sponsored, this is my honest point of view on the product.
It does cost around $22, which might seem kind of expensive for some; especially if you compare it to the horseoil cream. However, it is worth every penny. It is completely smudge proof and lasts up to 3-4 days. You can swim, go to the gym, and do all sort of crazy things to test the lasting of the product; and trust me it won’t budge.

Don’t take my word for it, there are tons of Youtube videos or Instagram posts about this miraculous product. I chose the brunette color, which is neither too dark nor too light and fits perfectly. There is a large range of colors for you to choose from according to your hair color.
I only have one word for you : BUY IT NOW
==> here

I wanna hear everything about your favorite eyebrow products, if you’ve tried the Wunderbrow and more!
XX
See you next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

